View all 52 pictures
Auction - 5.53 acresOff Market 15934 East Fwy , Channelview, TX 77530 - Harris County
Recreational
Commercial
Static Google Map
Property ID 9969085

Auction Information

2 Adjacent Properties – Bid on One or Both
15934 East Fwy, Channelview , Houston, TX
03/16/2021, 12:00 PM
Online Bidding SiteExternal Link

2 Adjacent Properties Bid on One or Both

Online Auction 2 Adjacent Properties Bid on One or Both

21,600+/-SF Commercial Building on 3.64+/- ACs & 5,000 SF Warehouse on 1.89 ACs w/ I-10 Access

Property Location:

15934 East Fwy (&)

15950 2nd St,

Channelview, Texas 77530

Auction Date & Time:

Bidding ends Tuesday, March 16th at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT

Preview Date & Time:

Tuesday, March 9th at 12:00 PM ET/11:00 AM CT

Herreras Tejano Nightclub is one of the largest Tejano clubs in Houston and is renowned for featuring some of the top Tejano Bands in the country. The venue provides abundant asphalt parking and Ingress/Egress at both the North and South ends of the property. While the building can continue to operate as a nightclub or be repurposed, the property has plenty of room for expansion. With easy access to the interstate, the

21,600+/- SF commercial building on 3.64+/- ACs property can be utilized for a multitude of...

+ Show More

Looking for buyer representation?

Resources

Links
Property Website
Auction Website